Puyo, Pastaza has been mentioned more than a dozen times throughout the RSS channels we monitor. This location appears to be especially popular on the channel 'Otaku Tale' where it has less than a dozen mentions. As seen in the chart below, Puyo, Pastaza had the highest popularity figure in January this year. Popularity decline is quite obvious over the last 6 months as the number of mentions has suffered a severe multifold decrease in this period.

?Location Mentions History
Recent News
Puyo Puyo Tetris Coming To Nintendo Switch In Late April

[...] puzzle cocktail blended with a variety of addictive Puyo Puyo and Tetris game modes! Seriously, there’s a whole lot of modes that will quench the thirst of the [...]

mynintendonews.com

+
Nintendo Switch Details, Prices, Games, and More

[...] Challenge modes to ferocious competition with up-to-four player Arcade modes, for tons of Tetris/Puyo variety.  Plus, an in-game Shop enables players to unlock new characters and skins for Puyos and [...]

otakudome.com

+
Puyo Puyo Tetris To Be Released onto the PlayStation 4 & Nintendo Switch This Year

[...] Distributor Deep Silver have today announced that SEGA’s Puyo Puyo Tetris game, which was originally released in Japan onto the Xbox One, PS4 and PS Vita nearly two [...]

animeblurayuk.wordpress.com

+
Check Out the Schedule for This Year’s WinterFest at RadioSEGA

[...] 2016: 2pm GMT (9am ET/6am PT) — All I Want For Christmas Is #PuyoChroniclesForTheWest  with Puyo Nexus 3pm GMT (10am ET/7am PT) — The Blue Zone with PTKickass 5pm GMT (12pm ET/9am PT) — [...]

sonicstadium.org

+
Ultimate Ecuador: Plan Your Perfect Adventure

[...] Cascadas, a 61km ride that takes you past a dozen waterfalls as you descend from Baños to Puyo. Pin this image Ecuador's cloud forest © Kseniya Ragozina / Getty Images It seems that [...]

travelorereport.blogspot.com

+
Madman Entertainment’s Autumn Australian Anime Acquisitions

[...] as Bodacious Space Pirates, comes The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-chan, adapted from Puyo’s manga series which is a spin-off of the ‘Disappearance arc’ of the popular series The [...]

capsulecomputers.com.au

+
The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-Chan Anime Airs April 4th + Character Design Sheet Revealed

[...] The new official website of the upcoming anime adaptation of Nagaru Tanigawa and Puyo’s The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-Chan (The Vanishing of Nagato Yuki-Chan) manga has revealed [...]

Otaku Tale
#464

otakutale.com

+
Additional Staff Revealed for The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-Chan Anime

[...] Ace magazine additional members of the upcoming anime adaptation of Nagaru Tanigawa and Puyo’s The Disappearance of Nagato Yuki-Chan (The Vanishing of Nagato Yuki-Chan) manga have been [...]

Otaku Tale
#464

otakutale.com

+
Baños, Ecuador: A Thriving Tourist Town With Hot Springs and “Miracle” Cures

[...] also known as the “Gateway to the Amazon.” Just 30 miles downhill from Baños is the town of Puyo, the country’s largest jungle town. Puyo sits on the banks of the Puyo River, which [...]

holidayexperiences.net

+
Honda Now Lets You 3D Print Its Concept Car Models

[...] Commons 4.0 license, currently let you print out five concepts: the Fuya-Jo, FSR Concept, Kiwami, Puyo, and the NSX Concept. See also: 3D Printed Food: It's What's for Dinner While plastic models are [...]

mashable.com

+
Exploitation in the Yasuni continues to cause manifestations

[...] . On the other hand, around a hundred of Amazonian women who began to walk on Saturday from Puyo with destination to Quito, arrived yesterday before noon to Ambato, and despite the tiredness they [...]

ecuadortimes.net

+